News Contact Location Quality Technology Custom Manufacturing Products

Contact

Name*



E-Mail*



Location



Your Request*



captcha Captcha bitte in das Feld eintragen.


Management

Head of Financial / Personnel

Daniel Hoffmann

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1896
E-Mail: daniel.hoffmann@arevipharma.com

CEO

Dr. Hendrik Baumann

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1124
E-Mail: hendrik.baumann@arevipharma.com

Head of Quality Unit

Dr. Dirk Jung

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1639
E-Mail: dirk.jung@arevipharma.com

Head of Production

Dr. Tillmann Gebauer

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1131
E-Mail: tillmann.gebauer@arevipharma.com

Administration

Site Development

Bärbel Starke

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1350
E-Mail: baerbel.starke@arevipharma.com

Executive Assistant

Anke Hirsch

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1124
E-Mail: anke.hirsch@arevipharma.com

Finanzial Accounting

Corina Berndt

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1806
E-Mail: corina.berndt@arevipharma.com

Personnel Department

Helen Türke

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-2115
E-Mail: helen.tuerke@arevipharma.com

Sales and Business Development

Sales

Kerstin Dreissig

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1120
E-Mail: kerstin.dreissig@arevipharma.com

Sales

Claudia Böttcher

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1238
E-Mail: claudia.boettcher@arevipharma.com

Business Development

Carsten Schröpfer

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1121
E-Mail: carsten.schroepfer@arevipharma.com

Business Development

Dr. Christian Steidl

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1800
E-Mail: christian.steidl@arevipharma.com

Purchasing Department

Purchasing Department

Thomas Brandt

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1814
E-Mail: thomas.brandt@arevipharma.com

Purchasing Department

Peter Dallmann

Tel.: +49 (0)351 8314-1291
E-Mail: peter.dallmann@arevipharma.com




Arevipharma GmbH
Meißner Straße 35
D-01445 Radebeul
Web: www.arevipharma.com
Telefon: +49 (0)351 8314-0
Telefax: +49 (0)351 8314-2100
Geschäftsführung
Herr Dr. Hendrik Baumann
Herr Sebastian Breyer
Handelsregister:
Amtsgericht Dresden, HRB 23835
USt-IdNr.: DE 240935001
Contact
Imprint
AGB
Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2017 • Arevipharma GmbH Generiert: 3 ms